top of page
Suche
  • AutorenbildAlina

COMING SOON

Aktualisiert: 14. Sept. 2020

Regular updates on my internship at the National Museums Scotland Research Library / Society of Antiquaries of Scotland


I'm going to keep you updated on what I am learning in my internship here in Edinburgh. Be it an interesting book, different cataloguing rules, exciting encounters in the library or just an update from my everyday life in the Research Library!


I am also very excited to visit alllll the castles, pretty cafés and the beautiful scottish nature. Keep an eye on here as I may publish some tipps and must see's!



Starting September 13th!






41 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Society of Antiquaries of Scotland

As part of my internship I'm working for the Society of Antiquaries of Scotland. So I thought I'd give you a brief summary of what the society is, how they were founded and what their goals are. The S

bottom of page